Our services


ISI Mark Consultants in Rajasthan

ISI Mark Certification in Rajasthan:-

One of the most important things for customers in today�s time is the product quality. Every manufacturer needs to make sure that the products they provide to the customers are of best quality. ISI mark is a certification mark that ensures the customers of the quality and safety of the product provided by a manufacturer. The ISI mark certification in Rajasthan is considered the most authentic indication of quality and safety in the Indian subcontinent. It clearly indicated that the products is in adherence with all the international quality standards and is safe to use by the consumers. ISI mark is granted to the manufactures by the BIS which is the national standardization body of the country. The certification is granted by a third party after through testing of the products for their safety and reliability. 

ISI stands for Indian Institute of standardization which is former name of BIS. The ISI mark certificate in Rajasthan is voluntary for most of the goods and products for some products it is mandatory. These products include those which are directly related to the safety and health of the customers such as helmets, medical devices, electrical goods, LPG cylinders and regulators and other similar products. If the manufacturer thinks that the products manufactured by him are in compliance with the quality standards that he can apply for ISI mark certification.

ISI mark accreditation in Rajasthan is also beneficial for the manufacturers as the certification assures the customers that the products they are buying are safe for them to use which eventually increases the confidence of the customers and helps in building the brand of the products.
Coming to the ISI mark certification process in Rajasthan, it requires the manufacturer to submit an application form along with all the necessary documents and the certification fees in the nearby branch of BIS. The documents submitted with the application form must be certified and attested by a chartered accountant. After submission the official of BIS verify the documents and then pay a visit to the manufacturer premises to verify that all the ISI mark certification requirements in Rajasthan are fulfilled. After the visit, the manufacturer needs to get the products tested in a laboratory approved by BIS. The laboratories give the pass or fail test report for the products which eventually becomes the basis of granting the certification to the manufacturers.
If you are also a manufacturer and want to apply for ISI mark certification then it will be best for you to avail consultancy services such as rohscertificationindia. We have a team of highly skilled consultants that are ready to serve you with all your certification needs. We strive to provide our clients the best services on the best ISI mark certification cost in Rajasthan and also help with assessment and implementation of the system.

ISI Mark Consultants near Rajasthan

ISI Mark Consultants in AjmerISI Mark Consultants in Alwar
ISI Mark Consultants in BanswaraISI Mark Consultants in Baran
ISI Mark Consultants in BarmerISI Mark Consultants in Bharatpur
ISI Mark Consultants in BhilwaraISI Mark Consultants in Bikaner
ISI Mark Consultants in BundiISI Mark Consultants in Chittorgarh
ISI Mark Consultants in ChuruISI Mark Consultants in Dausa
ISI Mark Consultants in DholpurISI Mark Consultants in Dungarpur
ISI Mark Consultants in GanganagarISI Mark Consultants in Hanumangarh
ISI Mark Consultants in JaipurISI Mark Consultants in Jaisalmer
ISI Mark Consultants in JaloreISI Mark Consultants in Jhalawar
ISI Mark Consultants in JhunjhununISI Mark Consultants in Jodhpur
ISI Mark Consultants in KarauliISI Mark Consultants in Kota
ISI Mark Consultants in NagaurISI Mark Consultants in Pali
ISI Mark Consultants in RajasthanISI Mark Consultants in Rajsamand
ISI Mark Consultants in Sawai MadhopurISI Mark Consultants in Sikar
ISI Mark Consultants in SirohiISI Mark Consultants in Tonk
ISI Mark Consultants in Udaipur

ISI Mark Consultants by State

Andaman and NicobarAndhra PradeshArunachal Pradesh
ChhattisgarhDadra & Nagar HaveliDaman and Diu
HaryanaHimachal PradeshJammu and Kashmir
LakshadweepMadhya PradeshMaharashtra
Tamil NaduTripuraUttar Pradesh
UttarakhandWest Bengal